view tracklist DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

MP3 release £2.50
FLAC release £3.00
WAV release £3.50

DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

 MP3 Track £1.50  FLAC Track £1.75  WAV Track £2.00
 MP3 Track £1.50  FLAC Track £1.75  WAV Track £2.00
Tha New Team, a fresh collaboration between DJ iRaize, Senbeï and MC Youthstar, represent a complete package of production prowess and lyrical talent. With the producing talents of DJ iRaize (one half of Tha Trickaz) and Senbei of Banzaï Lab, combined with the vocal exploits of former Dirtyphonics MC, Youthstar, Tha New Team are the latest batch of hot new talent to make their debut on the label. Featuring the rowdy ‘Mosh Pit’ and the devastating ‘Queen Anne’s Revenge’ on the flip, this release from Tha New Team starts the year off with a bang as the labels first release of 2012.

Also available